Next Steps

Next Steps-Membership

At Webster Gardens you'll find a place to connect with real people and real families, and you will find descriptions of our membership classes below.  Please contact our Connections Coordinator, Michelle Burford, at   to get started.  She will help you get signed up for a specific session and answer any questions you may have.

Webster Connects

Are you new to Webster Gardens and interested in learning more about our church? Webster Connects is a great place to learn about our culture and values at Webster Gardens. It's also a time where you can form relationships, meet our pastors, find a place to connect, and identify your next steps of commitment. We have eight different dates throughout the year (see below) on Sundays or Mondays, where guests can attend. A free lunch is also provided. 

Webster Connects 2018 Dates:

Sunday, January 7 - 12:00-2:00pm, Classroom A
Monday, February 5 - 6:00-8:00pm, Classroom A
Sunday, April 15 - 12:00-2:00pm, Classroom A
Sunday, May 6 - 12:00-2:00pm, Classroom A
Monday, June 4 - 6:00-8:00pm, Classroom A
Sunday, August 26 - 12:00-2:00pm, Classroom A
Sunday, September 23 - 12:00-2:00pm, Classroom A
Monday, October 22 - 6:00-8:00pm, Classroom A

If you plan to attend Webster Connects, please RSVP below. If helps us prepare enough food for our guests.

RSVP Here!

If you have any questions, contact our Coordinator of Connections, Michelle Burford, at .

"What We Believe" Class

Webster Gardens is blessed to have a community with diverse backgrounds coming together to seek to know Jesus. Whether you’ve never studied the Bible before, just need a refresher about what the Bible has to say about our daily lives, or want to investigate more about our core beliefs as Lutheran Christians, What We Believe is a great place to get started. Join us for four Sunday mornings from 9:30-10:25 am to explore these topics and more. 

What We Believe Class Start Dates:

Sunday, January 21
Monday, April 23
Sunday, July 15
Monday, September 10
Sunday, October 21