Leadership Team

Our leadership team ensures the prosperity and growth of our church.  A predetermined rotation is used for electing leaders at the June congregational meeting each year. 

Board of Directors

President:  Andy Arnold-
Vice President :  Lance Witcher-
Secretary:  Erica Bredehoft-
Treasurer:  Leslie Schmidt-
Director:  Kim Boyll-
Director:  Todd Craig-
Director:  Liz Pittman-

Ministry Leaders

Children's Ministry:  Stephanie Williams-
Youth Ministry:  Greg High-
Young Adult Ministry:  Chris & Becky Oleksiw-   or   
Groups Ministry:  Amy Melser-
Senior Adult Ministry:  Dave Berner-
Connections Team:  Kirk & Tammy Halveland- or
Missions Team:  Kathy Odegard-
Properties Team:  Tim Meyer-
Endowment Board:  Mel Vasel-
CCLS Delegates:
Jason Broge-
Amanda Ellis-  
Jenna Nelson-